MILITARY RESOURCES

CATEGORIES WEBSITE ADDRESS PHONE
ATTORNEYS
Thomas D. Farrell • Attorney at Law www.Farrell-Hawaii.com 535-8468
Auto & Motorcycle Sales
Cycle City www.cyclecityltd.com/index.htm 337-4690
Sports Bike Hawaii www.sportsbikehawaii.com 397-3268
AUTO INSURANCE
GEICO www.Geico.com 1-800-645-4827
State Farm www.ashleygundaker.com 625-1722
AUTO RENTALS
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.Enterprise.com 1-800-Rent-A-Car
Honolulu Hawaii Rent-A-Car www.HonoluluHawaiiRentACar.com 391-4311 / 832-7866
AUTO SERVICES & SUPPLY
DAS Global www.dasglobalservices.com 877-327-6656
Flagship Fastlube www.flagshiphawaii.com  
Goodyear Auto Service Center www1.goodyearautoservice.com 261-1741
Horizon Lines www.horizonlines.com 877-687-7447
Jiffy Lube www.jiffylube.com 488-5433
Midas www.midashawaii.com 488-5433
One Stop Service Shop: Titanium Rims www.onestophawaii.com 371-5842
BEAUTY & HEALTH SERVICES
Athena Clinic / Robert Peterson, M.D. www.AthenaClinic.com 944-8551
Braids Hawaii www.BraidsHawaii.com 951-9700
Easter Seals www.easterseals.com/hawaii 523-8188
Harris Therapy www.HarrisTherapyHI.com 596-4650
Hawaii Healing Arts www.hhacdirect.com 266-2468
Hawaii Massage Academy www.hawaiimassageacademy.net 955-4555
Hawaii Surrogacy www.hawaiisurrogacy.com 389-0976
Ink Off MD http://www.inkoffhawaii.com 949-8346
Judy Nails   486-1588
Mandara Spa www.mandaraspa.com 772-2285
Planned Parenthood www.plannedparenthood.org 589-1149
Physical Impact www.physicalimpacthawaii.com 230-2359
Salon Mei www.salonmei.com 955-1600
Supercuts www.Supercuts.com 1-800-SUPERCUTS
Taki’s Hair Salon www.laserskincarehawaii.com 488-3261
DENTISTS
Aiea Pediatrics Dental Center www.hawaiikidsdentist.com 488-0100
Aloha Stadium Dental www.alohastadiumdental.com 487-9946
Dental Fitness Inc www.dentalfitnessinc.com 677-5588
Dr. Christopher C. Lee   596-9889 / 680-0097
Dr. Dayton Lum, DDS www.oahudental.com 732-2821
Dung Orthodontics www.dungorthodontics.com Hono/Kailua: 941-5241
Dung Orthodontics www.dungorthodontics.com Aiea: 488-0026
Gale Marana, DDS www.galemaranadds.com 488-7868
Kanemaru Family Dental www.KanemaruFamilyDental.com 622-4354
Katherine M. Masaki www.bracesbykat.com 596-4840
Masunaga Dental Group www.masunagadentalgroup.com Honolulu: 949-6705
Masunaga Dental Group www.masunagadentalgroup.com Wahiwa: 622-1116
Pedodontic Associates www.pedodonticassociates.com 487-7933
DINING
Baci Bistro www.BaciBistro.com 262-7555
Banzai Sushi   637-4404
Big City Diner www.bigcitydinerhawaii.com 263-8880 / 738-8855
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. www.BubbaGump.com 949-GUMP (4867)
Cholo’s Home-Style Mexican Restaurant www.cholosmexican.com
637-3059
Chuck E. Cheese's ChuckEcheese.com 373-2151 / 455-1448
Dave & Busters - Ward Entertainment www.DaveandBusters.com 589-2215
Hale Koa Hotel www.halekoa.com 955-0555
Hawaii Food Tours www.hawaiifoodtours.com 926-3663
IHOP www.ihophawaii.com 921-2400
Jack in the Box www.gotjack.com  
Jamba Juice www.jambahawaii.com  
La Tour Cafe www.latourcafe.com 369-7317
Outback Steakhouse www.outback.com Hawaii Kai: 396-7576
Outback Steakhouse www.outback.com Kapolei: 674-1300
Outback Steakhouse www.outback.com Waikiki: 951-6274
Outback Steakhouse www.outback.com Waipio: 671-7200
P. F. Chang’s Hawaii www.PFChangsHawaii.com 596-4710 / 628-6760
Pancakes & Waffles www.pancakesandwaffleshawaii.com 847-7770
Papa John’s www.PapaJohnsHawaii.com 979-7272
Popeyes www.popeyeshawaii.com 841-6600
Sam Choys www.samchoysseafoodgrille.com 422-3002
Schooners www.greatlifehawaii.com 423-0790
Teddy’s Bigger Burgers www.teddysbiggerburgers.com 262-0820 / 394-9100
Verbano Italian Restaurant www.VerbanoHawaii.com 487-1118
Willow Tree Korean Restaurant www.yelp.com/biz/willow-tree-restaurant-kailua 254-1139
Zippy’s Restaurants www.Zippys.com 973-0880 / 677-8842
EDUCATION - ADULT
Central Michigan University in Hawaii www.CMUinHawaii.com 422-6118 / 624-3939
Hawaii Healing Arts College www.hhacdirect.com 266-2462
Hawaii Massage Academy www.hawaiimassageacademy.net 955-4555
Hawaii Pacific University www.HPU.edu/military military@hpu.edu
Windward Community College www.windward.hawaii.edu 235-7432
EDUCATION - YOUTH    
Ballet Hawaii www.BalletHawaii.com 521-8600
Chuck James Music Lessons www.ChuckJamesMusicStudio.com 488-1101/678-3763
Cole Academy www.thecoleacademy.com 531-4500
Damien Memorial School http://www.damien.edu 440-9527
Gymboree   486-7529
Hanalani Schools www.hanalani.org 625-0737 ext. 456
Hawaii Academy www.hawaiiacademy.com 842-5642
Hawaii Baptist Academy www.hba.net 524-5477
Hawaii Preparatory Academy www.hpa.edu 881-4063
Hawaii Technology Academy www.K12.com/hta  
Jammers Volleyball Club www.jammersvbc.clubspaces.com  
Kamaaina Kids www.kamaainakids.com 262-4538
Kid Potential www.kidpotential.net 744-2867
Kidsline www.GreatLifeHawaii.com 471-5437
Lanakila Baptist Church and Schools www.lanakilabaptist.org 681-3146
Language Wonderland www.language-wonderland.com 394-7133
Leahi Swim School www.LeahiSwimSchool.com 456-4506 / 988-7146
Maryknoll School www.MaryknollSchool.org 952-7332
My Gym www.mygym.com/ 537-1900
Ohana Music Together www.ohanamt.com 372-8767
Our Lady of Good Counsel www.OLGC.moki.org 455-4533 X302
Our Savior Lutheran School www.oursaviorlutheranschool.org 488-0000
Sacred Hearts Academy www.SacredHearts.org 734-5058 X229
St. Andrew’s Priory School www.Priory.net 536-6102
St. Elizabeth Catholic School www.Steliz-hi.org 488-5322
St. Francis School www.StFrancis-oahu.org 988-4111
Sylvan www.sylvanlearning.com/ Kahala: 735-8811 / 735-8855
Sylvan www.sylvanlearning.com/ Kanoelani Elementary: 623-0808
Sylvan www.sylvanlearning.com/ Mililani: 623-0808
THH Waimanalo www.thhwaimanalo.org 342-9036
Trinity Lutheran www.trinity-hawaii.org 621-6033
Variety School Of Hawaii www.varietyschool.org 732-2835
ENTERTAINMENT    
Home of the Brave Tours www.homeofthebravetours.com 396-8112
Na Kane http://www.menofparadise.com 550-4444
The Brewseum Brew Pub www.brewseums.com 799-2796
EXCHANGES / SHOPPETTES - AAFES www.AAFES.com  
Aliamanu Shoppette & Gas Aliamanu.aafes.com 833-6997
Bellows AFS Shoppette & Gas Bellows.aafes.com 853-4699
Fort Shafter PXmarket www.varietyschool.org 843-1969
Hale Koa Shoppette www.HaleKoa.aafes.com 955-0060
Helemano Shoppette / ATM www.Helemano.aafes.com 621-0040
Hickam Exchange Complex www.Hickam.aafes.com 423-1304
Kuntz Mini Mall Shoppette (Hickam) www.varietyschool.org 732-2835
Pililaau Shoppette Pililaau.aafes.com 696-2886
Schofield Barracks PX SchofieldBarracks.aafes.com 622-1773
Tripler Shoppette Tripler.aafes.com 833-1267
Wheeler Shoppette / Class Six Wheeler.aafes.com 624-1430
 
EXCHANGE - COAST GUARD    
Coast Guard Exchange (Sand Island)   832-2564
 
EXCHANGES - MARINES    
MCBH-Camp H. M. Smith Exchange www.MCBH-CampSmith.com 488-1234
MCBH-Kaneohe Bay Exchange www.MCBH-KaneoheBay.com 254-3890
MCBH-Kaneohe Bay Exchange Annex www.MCCSHawaii.com/annex 254-7616
 
EXCHANGE / Mini Marts - NAVY    
Ford Island Mini Mart FordIslandMiniMart.com 423-3219
Halsey Terrace Mini Mart HalseyTerraceMiniMart.com 423-3255
Holomoku Mini Mart HolomokuMiniMart.com 422-9604
Iroquois Point Mini Mart IroquoisPointMiniMart.com 499-1355
Kunia Mini Mart KuniaMiniMart.com  
Makalapa Mini Mart MakalapaMiniMart.com 423-3250
Naval Station Mini Mart NavStaMiniMart.com 423-3217
Pearl City Mini Mart PearlCityMiniMart.com 456-4911
The Mall at Pearl Harbor NEX GreatLifeHawaii.com 423-3344
Touch 'N Go Mini Mart TouchNGoMiniMart.com 682-3074
Wahiawa Mini Mart WahiawaMiniMart.com 622-0424
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Hickam Federal Credit Union www.HickamFCU.org 423-1391
Honea FCU www.honeafcuhi.com 841-2473
Pearl Harbor FCU www.phfcu.com 737-4328
Schofield Federal Credit Union   845-9070
Windward Community FCU www.WCFCUHawaii.org 254-3566
HEALTH SERVICES
McMann Eye Institute www.OahuLasik.com 677-2733
Modern Eyes Optometry   Ala Moana: 945-3539
Modern Eyes Optometry   Pearlridge: 488-1700
Planned Parenthood of Hawaii www.PPHi.org 589-1149
HOTELS / RESORTS
Airport Honolulu Hotel www.AirportHonoluluHotel.com 372-0587
Aston Hotels & Resorts www.AstonHotels.com 1-800-321-2558
Aqua Hotels www.aquaresorts.com 1-866-406-2782
Barking Sands Cabins www.greatlifehawaii.com 421-6752
Best Western / Plaza Hotel   421-6752
Castle Resorts www.castleresorts.com/home 545-3510
Courtyard by Marriott www.marriott.com 1-877-995-2638
Disney Vacation Club www.disneyvacationclub.disney.go.com 888-928-5264
Hale Koa Hotel www.HaleKoa.com 955-0555
Harbor Shores www.HarborShoresHi.com 488-5742
IHG Army Hotels www.ihgarmyhotels.com 877-711-8326
Navy Lodge www.Navy-Lodge.com 440-2290
Pacific Beach Hotel www.pacificbeachhotel.com 923-4511
Paradise Bay Resort www.paradisebayresorthawaii.com 239-5711
Queen Kapiolani Hotel www.queenkapiolani.com 931-4453
Ramada Waikiki www.ramadaplazawaikiki.com 955-1111
Royal Kona Resort www.RoyalKona.com/Military 1-800-22-ALOHA
Royal Lahaina Resort www.RoyalLahaina.net/HiMil 1-800-22-ALOHA
Uncle Billy’s Hilo & Kona Resorts www.unclebilly.com 1-800-442-5841
Waterfront at Pu’uloa www.carmelapartments.com 441-9999
INTERNET RESOURCES
Hawaii Military Guide www.HawaiiMilitaryGuide.com 808-848-8883
International Color Imaging www.InternationalColorImaging.com 808-845-4395
NEX Navy MWR Great Life Hawaii www.greatlifehawaii.com  
IRISH PUBS
Anna O’brien’s www.irishclubhawaii.com 946-5190
Irish Rose Salon www.irishclubhawaii.com 947-3414
Kelly Oneil’s www.irishclubhawaii.com 926-1777
O’tooles Irish Pub www.irishclubhawaii.com 536-4138
MILITARY HOUSING
Palms of Kilani Apartments www.carmelapartments.com 866-756-2823
Waena Apartments www.carmelapartments.com 888-267-2160
MILITARY INSTALLATION WEBSITES
Bellows Air Force Station www.BellowsAFS.com  
Hickam Air Force Base Hickam.af.mil  
Marine Corps Base Hawaii MCBH.USMC.mil  
Pacific Air Forces www.PACAF.af.mil  
Pearl Harbor / U.S. Pacific Fleet PearlHarbor.Navy.mil  
Pearl Harbor Naval Shipyard PHNSY.Navy.mil  
Schofield Barracks 25th Infantry Division SchofieldBarracks.25idl.Army.mil  
U.S. Army Intelligence & Security Command www.INSCOM.Army.mil  
U.S. Army Pacific (USARPAC) USARPAC.Army.mil  
U.S. Coast Guard District 14 www.USCG.mil/d14  
U.S. Pacific Command (USPACOM) www.PACOM.mil  
ORTHODONTICS
Dung Orthodontics www.dungorthodontics.com Hono/Kailua: 941-5241
Dung Orthodontics www.dungorthodontics.com Aiea: 488-0026
Katherine M. Masaki http://www.bracesbykat.com 596-4840
PARENTING RESOURCES
Hawaii Parent Magazine www.Hawaii-Parent.com 848-8886
PARTY PLANNING
Bella Rose Weddings http://www.bellaroseshop.com 989-1112
Chuck E. Cheese's ChuckEcheese.com 373-2151 / 455-1448
Dave & Busters - Ward Entertainment www.DaveandBusters.com 589-2215
Hale Koa Hotel Catering www.halekoa.com 955-9609
Oahu Veterans Center www.OahuVeteransCenter.com 422-4000
Pacific Aviation Museum www.PacificAviationMuseum.org 441-1004
Paradise Bay Resort www.paradisebayresorthawaii.com 1-800-735-5071
Polynesian Cultural Center www.pcckamaaina.com 293-3068
Rascals www.rascalsffc.com 539-2222
Raceworld www.raceworldhawaii.org 382-5653
Wet ‘N’ Wild http://www.wetnwildhawaii.com 674-9283
PETS
A Happy Tail www.ahappytailpetservice.com 291-4957
Affordable Pet Boarding www.PetBoarding-hi.com 668-2622
Got Poo Waste Removal www.gotpoo.biz 497-9273
Navy Lodge- Pet Friendly www.navy-lodge.com 440-2290
PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICES
Hawaii Camera www.hawaiicamera.com 735-3838
The Colors Of Hawaii www.thecolorsofhawaii.com 422-2300
PRINTING SERVICES
Hagadone Printing www.hagadoneprinting.com 847-5310
REAL ESTATE
Prudential Locations / Dawn Horn   225-7873
RECREATION
Atlantis Adventures www.AtlantisSubmarines.com 1-800-548-6262
Battleship Missouri Memorial www.USSMissouri.org 973-2494
Dave & Busters - Ward Entertainment www.DaveandBusters.com 589-2215
Dole Plantation www.dole-plantation.com 621-8408
Germaine’s Luau Hawaii www.GermainesLuau.com 949-6626 / 941-3338
Gunstock Ranch www.gunstockranch.com 341-3995
Kualoa Ranch & Activity Club www.Kualoa.com 237-7321
Legends in Concert www.legendswaikiki.com 629-7464
Navy-Marine Golf Course GreatLifeHawaii.com 471-0348
Original Glider Rides www.HonoluluSoaring.com 637-0207
Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor www.PacificAviationMuseum.org 441-1000
Pacific Sky Diving www.pacific-skydiving.com 637-7472
Paradise Cove www.ParadiseCove.com 842-5911
PMRF Barking Sands, Kauai www.GreatLifeHawaii.com 1-808-335-4752
Podium Raceway www.podiumraceway.com 682-7223
Polynesian Cultural Center www.Polynesia.com 293-3333
Raceworld www.raceworldhawaii.org 382-5653
Sea Life Park www.sealifeparkhawaii.com 1-866-365-7466
U.S.S. Bowfin www.bowfin.org 423-1341
Waimea Valley www.waimeavalley.net 638-7766
Wet ‘N’ Wild http://www.wetnwildhawaii.com 674-9283
RENTAL PROPERTIES
Kalaeloa Rental Homes www.KalaeloaLiving.com 808-682-2424
RETAIL STORES & PRODUCTS
Ala Moana Center http://alamoanacenter.com 955-9517
BIKEFACTORY www.bikefactoryhawaii.com 596-8844 / 678-1800
Diamond Syndicate www.diamondshi.com 955-3737
Fine Ass Chocolates & Coffee http://fineasschocolate.com 237-1213
Global Village Jewelry & Gifts www.globalvillagehawaii.com/store 262-8183
Hilo Hattie www.hilohattie.com 1-800-233-8912
Hobby Company www.Hobbyco.co 487-2473
Kapolei Commons www.thekapoleicommons.com 203-2210
Menehune Water www.MenehuneWater.com 487-7777 ext.6200
North Shore Market Place   637-4416
Pearl Highlands Center www.PearlHighlandsCenter.com  
Pearlridge Center www.PearlridgeOnline.com 488-0981
Sensually Yours www.SensuallyYours.com 599-1655
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Beratania Safeway: 543-2125
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Hawaii Kai Towne Center: 396-1805
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Kapolei Commons: 674-8439
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Market City Shopping Center: 737-7039
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Mililani Shopping Center: 625-0303
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Pearl Highlands: 455-4020
T-mobile www.t-mobile.com Pearlridge Uptown: 220-2790
Tahiti Pearl Market www.tahitipearlmarket.com 922-8881
SATELLITE / CABLE SERVICES    
DIRECTV – D&M Satellite Solutions   541-7690 / 943-3474
STORAGE    
Hawaii Self Storage HawaiiSelfStorage.com 949-7233
M. Dyer & Sons www.Mdyerandsons.com 456-4200
TRAVEL / VACATIONS
Charley’s Taxi www.charleystaxi.com 233-3333
Information, Ticketing & Registration (ITR) www.MWRArmyHawaii.com 438-1985 / 655-9971
Information, Ticketing & Tours (ITT) www.MCCSHawaii.com/itt.htm 477-5143 / 254-7563
Pearl Harbor Hickam ITT   488-2295 / 682-2019
Travel Connections www.GreatLifeHawaii.com 422-0139 / 422-4067
WEBSITES, MAGAZINES & GRAPHIC DESIGN    
International Color Imaging www.InternationalColorImaging.com 808-845-4395
BACK TO TOP